I love you, you fucking cunt.

by thetigglesworth

Dear everybody,

That means you.  You’re a douchebag.  You’re that asshole who can’t seem to figure out how to park between two white motherfucking lines, and for some reason feels the need to take up a portion of what would have been somebody else’s space.  You’re that self-important pretentious bastard who orders lattes that regular functioning human-fucking-beings can’t even pronounce and sits there sipping it while shopping for antique lampshades on his iPad while wearing a fedora like the stupid sheep he is.  You are that bitch at high school that enjoys making other peoples’ lives shitty because your life is good because you’re unreasonably hot.  I hate your fucking guts, you spineless shit.

You.  Me.  Everybody; you.

You’ve given me all the strength I could have ever asked for to continue existing on this planet that we don’t seem to belong on.  With all these other people, who don’t seem to have been granted the mental capabilities necessary to get along with each other.  With a population of people that were all given brains that are incompatible with the brains of others, forever incapable of ever fully understanding what another person thinks, feels, sees, hears, smells.  Because in comparison to your own palette, your own senses and sensitivities, you’re experiencing something entirely unique from everyone else.  You, I love you anyway.  Me.  Everybody.

When I look at you, I see me reflected back.  I see the same old tired eyes and worn out face and half-assed false smile.  Our struggles are equal, regardless of how we perceive them individually, you know, and I feel your stupid fruitless relentless petty pain.  I love you.

Don’t ever change,

-Tigglesworth

